OK
Corporate MembersWebsite address
Adler & Allan Groupwww.adlerandallan.co.uk
Ambipar Response Ltdwww.ambipar-response.com
ASP Environmental Ltdwww.aspenvironmental.co.uk
Briggs Marine & Environmental Services Ltdwww.briggsmarine.com
Cleansing Service Group www.csg.co.uk
Commercial Fuel Solutionswww.commercialfuelsolutions.co.uk
Construction Testing Solutionswww.constructiontesting.co.uk/
Crawford and Co (Environmental Consultancy) www.crawco.com
Darcy Spillcare Manufacturewww.darcy.co.uk
DESMI Ro-Clean ASwww.desmi.com/
Ecologia Environmental Solutions Ltdwww.ecologia-environmental.com
Ecospill Ltdwww.ecospill.org.uk
Empteezy Ltdwww.empteezy.co.uk
KpH Environmental Services Ltdwww.kph.co.uk
Lamor Corporation UK Ltdwww.lamor.com
NRC Environmental Services (UK) Ltdwww.nrcc.com
OAMPS Hazardous Industrieswww.oamps.co.uk
OHES Environmental Ltdwww.ohes.co.uk
Oil Spill Response Ltdwww.oilspillresponse.com
Oracle Environmental Experts Ltdwww.oracle-environmental.com
Quest Waste Management www.questwaste.co.uk
Rake Remediationwww.rake-rem.co.uk
Respond Service and Maintainwww.rsmbusiness.co.uk
RSK Raw Ltdwww.rskraw.com
SurfCleanerwww.surfcleaner.com
The Spill Training Academywww.thespilltrainingacademy.com
Veolia ES (UK) Limitedwww.veolia.co.uk/services/emergency-response
Vikoma International Ltdwww.vikoma.com
Yellowstone Environmental Services Ltdwww.yellowstonesolutions.co.uk
Zwannywww.zwannyltd.net
A+S Environmentalwww.aands.international/
Balaenawww.balaenainc.com/
Compass Environmental Consultancywww.compassenviro.co.uk/
EFI Globalwww.efiglobal.com/uk/
DETSwww.suez.com/en/uk/environmental-monitoring
Ideal response Groupwww.idealresponse.co.uk
M Hoole Contractingwww.hoolesweeperhire.co.uk

 

Associate MembersWebsite address
Integrated Inspection and Surveyingwww.iisurveying.com
QuestGateswww.questgates.co.uk
Service Solutionswww.servicesolutionsgroup.co.uk

 

Individual Members
David Cole
Seamus Connelley

 

ISAS Accredited membersWebsite address
ACT (Advanced Contamination Treatment)www.atg-group.co.uk
Acumen Waste Services Ltdwww.acumenwaste.co.uk
Adler & Allan Groupwww.adlerandallan.co.uk
AES Marconiwww.aes-marconi.co.uk
Ambipar Response Ltdwww.ambipar-response.com
ATG Groupwww.atg-group.co.uk
Avada Environmentalwww.avadaenvironmental.com
Briggs Marine & Environmental Services Ltdwww.briggsmarine.com
Cargate Engineering Ltdwww.cargate-engineering.co.uk
Complete Environmental Serviceswww.completeenvironmentalservices.co.uk
Complete Tank Solutions Ltdwww.ctslgroup.co.uk
Countyclean Environmental Services Ltdwww.countycleangroup.co.uk
CU Environmentalwww.cuenvironmental.co.uk
DAMM Environmental Ltdwww.damm-24.com
Darcy Spillcare Manufacturewww.darcy.co.uk
Ecologia Environmental Solutions Ltdwww.ecologia-environmental.com
Edge Environmentalwww.edge-enviro.com
Enquestwww.enquest.com
ENVAwww.enva.com/industrial-services/emergency-response
Enviroclear Site Services Ltdwww.enviroclear.co.uk
Environmental Damage Management Ltdwww.environmentaldamagemanagement.com
Environmental Reclamation Services Ltdwww.ersremediation.com
European Waste Solutions Ltdwww.europeansolutionsgroup.com
Geo Pollution Technologies (UK) Ltdwww.gptenvironmental.co.uk
Green Spark Environmental Limitedwww.greenspark-env.com
LCM Environmental Services Ltdwww.lcmenvironmental.co.uk
Lehane Environmental & Industrial Services Ltdwww.lehaneenvironmental.com
MEL Environmental Solutions Ltdwww.melltd.com
Mitchell & Webber Ltdwww.mitweb.co.uk
Natural Resources Waleswww.naturalresources.wales
NRC Environmental Services (UK) Ltdwww.nrcc.com
O.T.I.S. Ltdwww.otisltd.co.uk
OHES Environmentalwww.ohes.co.uk
Oil Facilities Ltdwww.offl.co.uk
Oil Spill Response Ltdwww.oilspillresponse.com
Oracle Environmental Experts Ltdwww.oracle-environmental.com
PD Teesport Ltdwww.pdports.co.uk
Petroineos Manufacturing Scotland Ltd.www.petroineos.com
Pollution and Waste Serviceswww.pwsireland.ie
Polysorbpolysorb@btconnect.com
React Services Ltdwww.react.services
REDS Group Ltdwww.redsgroup.co.uk
RSK - RAWwww.rskraw.com
RSK Response Ltdwww.rskgroup.com
Seed Environmental Ltdwww.seedenvironmental.co.uk
Serco Ltdwww.serco.com/uk/sector-expertise/defence/maritime
Soilutions Ltdwww.soilutions.co.uk
Spill Resolvewww.spillresolve.com
Spill Response Waleswww.spillresponsewales.com
Superdrainwww.superdrain.ie
Veolia ES (UK) Limitedwww.veolia.co.uk/services/emergency-response
Verde Remediationwww.verde.ie
Westcountry Tank Replacementswww.westcountrytankreplacements.com
Seed Environmentalwww.seedenvironmental.co.uk

Support your industry Join the club

The United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland Spill Association (UKEireSpill) invite you to join to support your industry body in promoting, informing and setting standards for the UK and Ireland Spill industry.

Download the latest issue of Spill Alert

Welcome to the new look Spill Alert. This publication has always showcased the best of our industry whether it be spill case studies from which we can all learn, the introduction of new products, learning who has moved to new posts in the industry or just to catch up with what has been happening.

Accreditations