OK
Corporate MembersWebsite address
Adler & Allan Groupwww.adlerandallan.co.uk
Ambipar Response Ltdwww.ambipar-response.com
Briggs Marine & Environmental Services Ltdwww.briggsmarine.com
Cleansing Service Group www.csg.co.uk
Compass Environmental Consultancy Ltdwww.compassenviro.co.uk
Commercial Fuel Solutionswww.commercialfuelsolutions.co.uk
Darcy Spillcare Manufacturewww.darcy.co.uk
Ecologia Environmental Solutions Ltdwww.ecologia-environmental.com
Ecospill Ltdwww.ecospill.org.uk
Empteezy Ltdwww.empteezy.co.uk
Enviroclear Site Services Ltdwww.enviroclear.co.uk
KpH Environmental Services Ltdwww.kph.co.uk
Lamor Corporation UK Ltdwww.lamor.com
NRC Environmental Services (UK) Ltdwww.nrcc.com
OAMPS Hazardous Industrieswww.oamps.co.uk
Oil Spill Response Ltdwww.oilspillresponse.com
OPEC Limitedwww.opec.co.uk
Oracle Environmental Experts Ltdwww.oracle-environmental.com
Vikoma International Ltdwww.vikoma.com
RSK Raw Ltdwww.rskraw.com
Respond Service and Maintainwww.rsmbusiness.co.uk
The Spill Training Academywww.thespilltrainingacademy.com
Veolia ES (UK) Limitedwww.veolia.co.uk/services/emergency-response
OHES Environmental Ltdwww.ohes.co.uk
Elastecwww.elastec.com
Zwannywww.zwannyltd.net
EnviroFluidwww.envirofluid.com
SpectraServewww.spectraserv.com

 

Associate MembersWebsite address
REDS Group Ltdwww.redsgroup.co.uk
QuestGateswww.questgates.co.uk
Service Solutionswww.servicesolutionsgroup.co.uk
Integrated Inspection and Surveyingwww.iisurveying.com
Mare Sea Cleaning Services www.mareclean.com
Harpers Environmental Limitedwww.harpersenvironmental.co.uk

 

Individual Members 
David Cole
John Dunning
Seamus Connelley

 

ISAS Accredited membersWebsite address
ACT (Advanced Contamination Treatment)www.atg-group.co.uk
Acumen Waste Services Ltdwww.acumenwaste.co.uk
Adler & Allan Groupwww.adlerandallan.co.uk
AES Marconiwww.aes-marconi.co.uk
Ambipar Response Ltdwww.ambipar-response.com
Avada Environmentalwww.avadaenvironmental.com
ATG Groupwww.atg-group.co.uk
Briggs Marine & Environmental Services Ltdwww.briggsmarine.com
Cargate Engineering Ltdwww.cargate-engineering.co.uk
Complete Environmental Serviceswww.completeenvironmentalservices.co.uk
Complete Tank Solutions Ltdwww.ctslgroup.co.uk
Countyclean Environmental Services Ltdwww.countycleangroup.co.uk
Craggs Environmental Ltdwww.craggsenergy.co.uk
CU Environmentalwww.cuenvironmental.co.uk
DAMM Environmental Ltdwww.damm-24.com
Darcy Spillcare Manufacturewww.darcy.co.uk
Ecologia Environmental Solutions Ltdwww.ecologia-environmental.com
Edge Environmentalwww.edge-enviro.com
Enviroclear Site Services Ltdwww.enviroclear.co.uk
Environmental Damage Management Ltdwww.environmentaldamagemanagement.com
Environmental Reclamation Services Ltdwww.ersremediation.com
Enquestwww.enquest.com
ENVAwww.enva.com/industrial-services/emergency-response
European Waste Solutions Ltdwww.europeansolutionsgroup.com
Geo Pollution Technologies (UK) Ltdwww.gptenvironmental.co.uk
Green Spark Environmental Limitedwww.greenspark-env.com
Lehane Environmental & Industrial Services Ltdwww.lehaneenvironmental.com
MEL Environmental Solutions Ltdwww.melltd.com
Mitchell & Webber Ltdwww.mitweb.co.uk
Natural Resources Waleswww.naturalresources.wales
NRC Environmental Services (UK) Ltdwww.nrcc.com
OHES Environmentalwww.ohes.co.uk
Oil Facilities Ltdwww.offl.co.uk
Oil Spill Response Ltdwww.oilspillresponse.com
Oracle Environmental Experts Ltdwww.oracle-environmental.com
O.T.I.S. Ltdwww.otisltd.co.uk
PD Teesport Ltdwww.pdports.co.uk
Petroineos Manufacturing Scotland Ltd.www.petroineos.com
Pollution and Waste Serviceswww.pwsireland.ie
Polysorbpolysorb@btconnect.com
React Services Ltdwww.react.services
REDS Group Ltdwww.redsgroup.co.uk
RSK Environment Ltdwww.rskgroup.com
RSK - RAWwww.rskraw.com
Seed Environmental Ltdwww.seedenvironmental.co.uk
Serco Ltdwww.serco.com/uk/sector-expertise/defence/maritime
Soilutions Ltdwww.soilutions.co.uk
Spill Resolvewww.spillresolve.com
Spill Response Waleswww.spillresponsewales.com
Superdrainwww.superdrain.ie
Veolia ES (UK) Limitedwww.veolia.co.uk/services/emergency-response
Verde Remediationwww.verde.ie
Westcountry Tank Replacementswww.westcountrytankreplacements.com

Support your industry Join the club

The United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland Spill Association (UKEireSpill) invite you to join to support your industry body in promoting, informing and setting standards for the UK and Ireland Spill industry.

Download the latest issue of Spill Alert

Welcome to the new look Spill Alert. This publication has always showcased the best of our industry whether it be spill case studies from which we can all learn, the introduction of new products, learning who has moved to new posts in the industry or just to catch up with what has been happening.

Accreditations